Meet the XCITE Team

XCITE  Management Team

Richard Lawrence Edwards
Director for the Center for Teaching & Learning

  Rivera Library A0101A


  (951) 827-9053


  richard.edwards@ucr.edu

 

Israel Fletes
Director of Academic Technology

  Rivera Library A0101A


  (951) 827-3035


  israel.fletes@ucr.edu

 

XCITE Staff Team

Cheryl Diermyer, M.Ed.
Senior Instructional Designer & LX Analyst

  XCITE, Rivera Library 133


  (951) 827-9010


  cheryl.diermyer@ucr.edu

 

Samantha Eastman
Instructional Designer & LX Analyst

  Rivera Library 133


  (951) 827-6481


  samantha.eastman@ucr.edu

 

Sohail Wasif
Information / Visualization Artist

  Rivera Library A0101A


  (951) 827-2612


sohail.wasif@ucr.edu

 

Nathaniel Wildes, M.S.
Instructional Designer & LX Analyst

  XCITE, Rivera Library A0101A


  (951) 827-1848


  nwildes@ucr.edu

 

Kenia Reyes-Abarca, M. Ed 
Academic Project Coordinator

  XCITE, Rivera Library A0101A


  (951) 827-2612


  kenia.reyes@ucr.edu

 

David Roth 
Instructional Designer, Pedagogy & Media

  XCITE, Rivera Library A0101A


  (951) 827-2612


  david.roth@ucr.edu

 

XCITE Student Assistants

Andrew Pak
Instructional Design Assistant

  XCITE, Rivera Library A0101A


  (951) 827-2612


  xcite@ucr.edu

 

Jacob Palacio
Instructional Design Assistant

  XCITE, Rivera Library A0101A


  (951) 827-2612


  xcite@ucr.edu

 

Nicole Garcia
Instructional Design Assistant

  XCITE, Rivera Library A0101A


  (951) 827-2612


  xcite@ucr.edu

 

Camila Nalvarte Ique
Instructional Design Assistant

  XCITE, Rivera Library A0101A


  (951) 827-2612


  xcite@ucr.edu

 

Samantha Swearingen
Instructional Design Assistant

  XCITE, Rivera Library A0101A


  (951) 827-2612


  xcite@ucr.edu