Rivera Arches

Meet the XCITE Team

XCITE  Management

Richard L. Edwards
Executive Director for the Center for Teaching & Learning

  XCITE COMMONS, Rivera A0101A


  (951) 827-9053


  richard.edwards@ucr.edu

 

Israel Fletes
Director of Academic Technology

  XCITE COMMONS, Rivera A0101A


  (951) 827-3035


  israel.fletes@ucr.edu

 

Cheryl Diermyer, Ed.D.
Associate Director of Innovative Teaching and Engagement

  XCITE SANDBOX, Rivera 136


 (951) 827-9010


  cheryl.diermyer@ucr.edu

 

Nathaniel Wildes, M.S.
Interactive Instructional Media Manager

  XCITE STUDIOS, Sproul 2208


  (951) 827-1848


  nwildes@ucr.edu

 

XCITE Staff 

Samantha Eastman, M.Ed.
Senior Learning Experience Designer

  XCITE SANDBOX, Rivera 135


  (951) 827-6481


  samantha.eastman@ucr.edu

 

Swati Ramani, Ph.D.
Faculty Development Specialist

  XCITE SANDBOX, Rivera 133


  (951) 827-2612


 swati.ramani@ucr.edu

 

Joe Sepulveda
Project Manager, Academic Technology

  XCITE COMMONS, Rivera A0101A


  (951) 827-2834


  joe.sepulveda@ucr.edu

 

Kenia Reyes, M.Ed. 
Academic Project Coordinator

  XCITE COMMONS, Rivera A0101A


  (951) 827-2612


  kenia.reyes@ucr.edu

 

Sohail Wasif
Sr. Creative Consultant, Information Art and Visualization

  XCITE SANDBOX, Rivera 134


  (951) 827-7320


sohail.wasif@ucr.edu

 

Teresa Neal M.A.
Communications Specialist

  XCITE SANDBOX, Rivera 133


  (951) 827-2612


  tneal001@ucr.edu

 

MarLouie Miller
Digital Media Producer

  XCITE STUDIOS, Sproul 2208


  (951) 827-2612


  marlouie.miller@ucr.edu

 

Justin Reich
Digital Media Producer

  XCITE STUDIOS, Sproul 2208


  (951) 827-2612


 jreic002@ucr.edu

 

Eric Johns, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Researcher

  XCITE SANDBOX, Rivera 133



 eric.johns@email.ucr.edu

 

Sarah D. Bobardt
Graduate Assistant, Academic Technology

  XCITE COMMONS, Rivera A0101A


  (951) 827-2612


  sboba003@ucr.edu